top of page

Credit where it's due

This week I worked on incorporating images into my game to make the User Interface look better. The images are not for the story, they are to replace the standard appearance of buttons in the Java GUI known as swing. Swing buttons aren't the prettiest when attemoting to use the colors I want and when they are enlarged to size I have them. So instead I made images in photoshop to overlay the buttons. I also incorporated another about page button on the main menu using Audrey McPherons logo. Now my logo is in the bottom left and hers in the bottom right. She is also included in the about panel. Next week I need to push really hard to get more story line incorporated and fix the function that handles player decisions in the game.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page