top of page

End Game Z

This week, AUdrey McPheron and I collaboarated to begin utilizing her 20% time story in my program. The prgogram has taken on a new title, End Game Z, to reflect the apocalyptic nature of Audrey's story. Because Audrey's story is mostly outlines, the work for me is creating a more in depth story and formatting it to use decisions made by the user. Some changes have also been made to the User Inter Face (UI) to accomdate the decision based story. For those who aren't familiar with the decision based stories, the user must make choices as the story progresses and those decisions directly affect the outcome of the story. Next, I need to make more edits to the UI to reflect the story line and to include Audrey McPherons details. In the picture included you will see my logo in the botton left corner of the program and now I will include Audrey's logo in the botttom right. Botch of which take you to the credits page when clicked. A picture of the actual story interface is included as well.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page